Skip to main content

Chavez Elementary School

Main Menu Toggle
Due to COVID-19, Chavez Elementary will be CLOSED Monday, March 16 - Tuesday, May 5, 2020. School to resume Wednesday, May 6, 2020 | La escuela esta CERRADA desde el lunes, 16 de marzo hasta el Martes, 5 de Mayo.
Staff email: Office 365
Parents » ELAC Schedule

ELAC Schedule

                 
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 8:00 am 
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 8:00 am 
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 8:00 am 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 8:00 am
Wednesday, January, 15, 2020 8:00 am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 8:00 am 
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 8:00 am 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 8:00 am 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 8:00 am